Upcoming Release: Ugly Heroes-Everything In Between


June 24th will see the release of Ugly Heroes second full-length, Everything In Between. The three man show of Red Pill, Verbal Kent and Apollo Brown bring a clever brand of reality to the fickle rap game, one that feel fresh as hell in ever the trending wave of hip hop. Check out the first single, “This World” below. You can pre-order and get two singles instantly here. Enjoy.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s