New Release: A$AP Ferg- Always Strive And Prosper


Fergie is back with a strong sophomore release, Always Strive And Prosper. The record features Schoolboy Q, Rick Ross, Ty Dolla, Big Sean, and Missy Elliot. Star studded affair… Don’t get lost in all that glimmer, Ferg is still that little underdog runt from Harlem. He’s swinging for the fences, looking to step from the A$AP shadows with faily mixed results. Pick up the record here. Enjoy.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s